Links

My Alter Ego

Toni L.P. Kelner : www.tonilpkelner.com

Fun Skeleton Stuff

The Dancing Skeleton : llerrah.com/skeletondance.htm
The Skeleton Dance : www.youtube.com/watch?v=h03QBNVwX8Q
A Bunch of Dancing Skeletons : www.youtube.com/watch?v=nMVUsmoeSTs
The Infamous Skeleton Fight : www.youtube.com/watch?v=pF_Fi7x93PY
Bone Clones, Inc. : www.boneclones.com
The Bone Room : www.boneroom.com

Reviews and Interviews

Crimespree Magazine: Origin of a Pen Name
Writers Who Kill: An Interview with Toni (Leigh Perry) Kelner
Big Thrill: A Skeleton in the Family by Leigh Perry
Criminal Element.com: Fresh Meat
Dru’s Book Musings: A Day With Sid the Skeleton
Writers Who Kill: Did I Do That Already?
Latté Da! Cafe & Coffee Bar
BOLO Books Interview
Debbie’s Book Bag

My Publishers

Diversion Books : diversionbooks.com
Berkley Prime Crime : berkleysignetmysteries.com

Places to Buy Books

Independent Mystery Booksellers Association : http://www.mysterybooksellers.com

My Organizations

American Crime Writers League : www.acwl.org
Femmes Fatales : femmesfatales.typepad.com
International Thriller Writers : thrillerwriters.org
Mystery Writers of America : mysterywriters.org
Mystery Writers of America: New England Chapter : www.mwane.org
Science Fiction & Fantasy Writers of America : www.sfwa.org
Sisters in Crime : www.sistersincrime.org
Sisters in Crime: New England Chapter : www.sincne.org

Other Sites and Blogs

Dana Cameron : www.danacameron.com
Charlaine Harris : www.charlaineharris.com
Joshua Bilmes, Brillig : brilligblogger.blogspot.com
Neopets : www.neopets.com